>>
you're reading...
humour

Weird headlines

The odd headlines and weird copy that I put in my last post, proved so popular that I’m putting some more here. I’ll update this from time to time, so feel free to suggest any that catch your eye.
hdg12
hdg11
hdg9hdg6
hdg8
hdg1hdg13

About elainecanham

I started blogging because I'm a writer, and I thought I ought to. Now I realise that I blog because I like to; even when I can't think of much to say.

Discussion

One thought on “Weird headlines

  1. Thanks for sharing. I needed a good laugh! 🙂 I guess this serves as a lesson to really watch our words.

    Posted by floczok | October 13, 2013, 9:34 pm

Leave a Reply

Bloglovin

Follow on Bloglovin

Follow me on Twitter

